1. Entertainment
Send to a Friend via Email

'Nashville' Lands Full Season

By November 14, 2012

Follow me on:

NashvilleOur favorite new guilty pleasure is sticking around for the unforeseeable future...

ABC has announced they have picked up Nashville for the reminder of the season. The series debuted strong fairly late in the season, and while viewership declined (as it usually does in the second week), the ratings seem to be picking up steam and holding steady for the musical drama. DVR usage has proved to be very beneficial for the show, putting it at the top of the heap in its time period.

In addition to the back nine order, a soundtrack for the series is set to debut on December 11 and will feature 11 tracks performed by the cast members. Here is the full track listing:

  • "Buried Under" performed by Connie Britton
  • "If I Didn't Know Better" performed by Sam Palladio, Clare Bowen
  • "Undermine" performed by Hayden Panettiere, Charles Esten
  • "Sideshow" performed by Charles Esten
  • "Wrong Song" performed by Connie Britton, Hayden Panettiere
  • "No One Will Ever Love You" performed by Connie Britton, Charles Esten
  • "Twist of Barbwire" performed by Jonathan Jackson
  • "Love Like Mine" Performed by Hayden Panettiere
  • "Telescope" performed by Lennon Stella, Maisy Stella
  • "When the Right One Comes Along" performed by Clare Bowen, Sam Palladio
  • "Telescope" (Radio Mix) performed by Hayden Panettiere

Nashville airs Wednesdays at 10pm ET on ABC.


Comments are closed for this post.

Leave a Comment

Line and paragraph breaks are automatic. Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title="">, <b>, <i>, <strike>

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.